Our Staff | SWLPHC Medical Providers Southwest Louisiana Primary Healthcare Center


Admin Staff

Dodie LaMott
Ms. Dodie LaMott, MBA, MHSA, Chief Executive Officer
Polly Trotter
Ms. Polly Trotter, MBA, MHSA, Administrative Coordinator
Fredreka Living
Ms. Fredreka Living, MBA, MHSA, Corporate Compliance Officer

List of Medical Providers

Dr. Elliot
Dr. Leone Elliott, MBA, Medical Director
Wronetta Charles
Dr. Wronetta Charles, APRN, FNP-BC, Staff Nurse Practitioner
Mr. Leone Gallow, APRN, FNP-BC, Staff Nurse Practitioner
Nikita Logan
Ms. Nikita Logan, Social Worker
Stephen Brisco
Dr. Stephen Brisco, Dental Director
Lauren Leday
Ms. Lauren Leday, Dental Hygienist
Dr. Melissa Smith
Dr. Melissa Smith, Staff Dentist
Dr. Benjamin Bumgardner
Dr. Benjamin Bumgardner, Staff Dentist
Ms. Christine Boutte
Ms. Christine Boutte, Family Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Valecia Vaughn
Dr. Valecia Vaughn, FNP, Staff Psychiatrist
Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben
Dr. Mia Singleton-Ben, Staff Pediatrician
Dr. Chantel Burns
Dr. Chantel Burns, Staff Physician


Medical Providers – Not Pictured

  • Mr. Darin Lastrapes, Family Nurse Practitioner
  • Mr. Brad Bertrand, Family Nurse Practitioner


Admin / Support Staff – Not Pictured

  • Melissa Stears – Chief Financial Officer
  • Tracy Broussard – Clinical Projects Coordinator
  • Sandra Pitts – Billing Specialist
  • Patrick k.Saidu, Phd. – I.T. Director
  • Dr. Ashley Doucette, Psychiatrist
  • Dr. Melvin Trotter, Podiatrist


Board of Directors


    • Lonnie Fontenot – President
    • Patrick J. LeDay – Vice President
    • Linda Prudhomme – Secretary
    • Josie Frank- Treasurer

Board Members

  • Bernadette Currier
  • Wilda Drawsand
  • Josie Frank
  • Linda Prudhomme
  • Janel Semien
  • Mary J Guidry


Past and Future Events Our Staff Services We Offer